2018 Mont Alto Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Matches 7
Kills per set 5.88
Hitting % .030
Assists per set 5.96
Blocks per set 0.71
Service Aces per set 1.46
Digs per set 13.46
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hollins University
H
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Notre Dame of Maryland
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of Valley Forge
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Christendom
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn State Beaver *
Salute to the Military
H
Wed Sep 19
at
7:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Christendom
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
Tri-Match
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Kent St.-Tuscarawas
@ Penn State DuBois Tri-Match
N
Thu Sep 27
vs
7:00 PM
Notre Dame of Maryland
Mont Alto Faculty & Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Lehigh Valley
@ Penn State Fayette PSUAC Crossover Weekend
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:30 PM
Penn State Brandywine *
@ Penn State Fayette PSUAC Crossover Weekend
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Scranton
@ Penn State Fayette PSUAC Crossover Weekend
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
4:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill
@ Penn State Fayette PSUAC Crossover Weekend
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
Dig Pink
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Sun Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
7:00 PM
University of Valley Forge
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM
Wilson College
A
Mon Oct 22
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity Washington
H
* Conference