2018 Mont Alto Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 25
Goals/ game 2.50
Shot % .181
Shots/ game 13.8
GAA 3.11
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-1
Central Penn
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Christendom
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Penn State Schuylkill *
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Penn State Brandywine *
Senior Day
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
W, 2-0
Trinity Washington
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
Penn State Beaver
SENIOR NIGHT at New Brighton Area High School
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Penn State Hazleton *
Pink Out
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Penn State Scranton *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 7-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine %
PSUAC Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season