2018-19 Mont Alto Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-7
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-2
Games 8
Pts per game 48.4
FG % 33.8
3PT % 26.1
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 30.0
Ast per game 7.9
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 61-30
College of Southern Maryland
@ East Pennsboro, Pa. Central Penn Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 61-47
Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro, Pa. Central Penn Tournament
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 53-27
Christendom
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 60-43
Central Penn
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 78-51
Penn State Brandywine *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-44
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 79-55
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 89-64
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
A
Mon Dec 17
at
6:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State York *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
6:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Mont Alto, PA
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Scranton *
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
7:00 PM
Wilson College
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity Washington
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
H
* Conference