2018-19 Mont Alto Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 5-10
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 24
Pts per game 55.3
FG % 35.7
3PT % 26.0
FT % 62.2
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 11.8
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 61-30
College of Southern Maryland
@ East Pennsboro, Pa. Central Penn Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Central Penn
@ East Pennsboro, Pa. Forfeit
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 53-27
Christendom
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Central Penn
Forfeit
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 78-51
Penn State Brandywine *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-44
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 79-55
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 89-64
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
L, 69-61
Penn State Fayette *
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
L, 69-59
Mid-Atlantic Christian
A
January
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 80-59
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 81-31
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 72-65
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 70-58
Penn State York *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 66-62
Penn State Beaver *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 74-41
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 62-58
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 82-59
Penn State Fayette *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 62-41
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Mont Alto, PA
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 49-39
Penn State Scranton *
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 53-41
Wilson College
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 80-30
Trinity Washington
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 48-32
Penn State New Kensington
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 78-58
Penn State Du Bois *
Senior Night
H
* Conference