2018-19 Mont Alto Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 72.7
FG % 40.5
3PT % 35.2
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 42.4
Ast per game 14.7
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 93-59
Davis
Benchoff Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 60-55
Williamson
Benchoff Tournament
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 75-43
Christendom
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 105-90
Salem University
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 86-66
Penn State New Kensington *
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 88-79
Penn State Brandywine *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 57-53
Penn State Lehigh Valley *
@ Cedar Crest College
A
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 67-54
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 59-47
Penn State Beaver *
H
Sat Dec 15
at
3:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
A
Tue Dec 18
at
7:00 PM
Florida National
A
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
Florida Memorial University
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Penn State Shenango *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
8:00 PM
Penn State Greater Allegheny *
H
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM
Penn State York *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM
Penn State Beaver *
A
Fri Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Penn State Schuylkill *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Penn State Hazleton *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
8:00 PM
Penn State Fayette *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
Penn State Wilkes-Barre *
Mont Alto, PA
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Scranton *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State Shenango *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
8:00 PM
Penn State New Kensington *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
Penn State Du Bois *
H
* Conference